Bo profile
Bo Hansen Hansen
Partner
+45 60 68 47 27
bo@itkartellet.dk
Henrik profile
Henrik Thorn
Partner
+45 61 60 88 00
henrik@itkartellet.dk
Bjarke profile
Bjarke Nørgaard Laustsen
Udvikler og konsulent
+45 22 51 77 70
bjarke@itkartellet.dk
Elmer profile
Elmer Skjødt Henriksen
Udvikler og konsulent
+45 21 86 80 86
elmer@itkartellet.dk
Jakob profile
Jakob Bo Larsen
Udvikler og konsulent
+45 23 29 28 67
jakob@itkartellet.dk
Adam profile
Adam Vongrej
Udvikler og konsulent
+45 81 75 88 94
adam@itkartellet.dk
Dennis Wiencken
Udvikler og konsulent
+45 53 62 11 32
dennis@itkartellet.dk
Anders Latif
Udvikler og konsulent
+45 ​30 25 84 72
anders@itkartellet.dk